Latest Products http://www.cottonbazzar.com Latest Products 16-09-28 en-us http://www.cottonbazzar.com Ladies Suits http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-suits.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Sarees http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-sarees.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurtis http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-kurtis.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Gowns http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-gowns.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Suits http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-designer-suits.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. We are immensely accredited for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have the latest transportation facilities. Ladies Anarkali Suits http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-anarkali-suits.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through to extreme quality control checks to make sure they adhere to standards of global management systems. From the point of view of marketing, shipping, and handling, our products are securely packed in top-grade supplies using ultramodern packaging machines. The packaging is extremely reliable. Ladies Salwar Suits http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-salwar-suits.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable to fulfill bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition to this, we ensure complete safety of the products. Ours is a quality driven company and strive hard to provide top-notch products to our worthy patrons. For this, we procure basic material from the trusted places only.   Description : Top - Printed Cotton Satin with Net Patti Bottom - Printed Cotton (cut2.7mtr) Dupatta - Printed Nazmeen Chiffon Form - Un Stitched   Prices : Single Price @ Rs. 725/- Full Catalog @ Rs. 625/- Per Piece Ladies Churidar Suits http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-churidar-suits.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is deep rooted in Mumbai(India) and has gained a distinguished position in the market. We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Ladies Cotton Suits http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-cotton-suits.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the customers with the exceptional range of Ladies Cotton Suits, we are well-recognized Suppliers in the field. We have trustworthy shipping facilities available to make on time deliveries to the destination. Ladies Designer Sarees http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-designer-sarees.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai(India), We marked our presence in the nationwide market since our products are qualitative and cost effective. We are flexible enough in meeting the ever-evolving requirements of the customers as we have well-structured and capacious storage space. We efficiently keep stock of products in diverse grades and stipulation. Ladies Silk Sarees http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-silk-sarees.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our customized packaging solutions, buyers can get packages made according to their specific requirements. Furthermore, they can rest assured the packaging is industrial grade. We have outstanding in-house facilities in Mumbai(India) and thus, we deliver massive array of products. Ladies Cotton Sarees http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-cotton-sarees.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members are well aware about the payment procedures and they ensure that the clients are completely satisfied with the transactions made. We accept options like debit cards, prepaid cards, direct debit, charge cards, bank transfers, phone and mobile payments and cash payments, keeping the clients' details completely safe Buyers can approach us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Ladies Cotton Sarees at coffer-friendly prices!   Description : Designer Golden Border Cotton Silk Saree with Blouse PiecePrices : Single Price @ Rs. 850/-   Ladies Chiffon Sarees http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-chiffon-sarees.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider. We are a quality driven firm ad thus make sure that the material used for manufacturing complies with high quality standards. As a result of which, the finished products have long service life. Ladies Designer Kurtis http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-designer-kurtis.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai(India), we have gained wide appreciation owing to our high quality products and client-centric approach. We offer a wide range of excellent quality products that are designed and developed under the vigil eyes of quality examiners.   Description : Embroidered Faux Georgette Tunic/Digital Printed Silk Crepe Tunic XL size, Stitched kurtiPrices : Single Price @ Rs. 844.38/-        Full Catalog @ Rs. 768.12/- Per Piece. Ladies Cotton Kurtis http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-cotton-kurtis.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bringing forth wide array of Ladies Cotton Kurtis, we are amidst the celebrated Suppliers in this field. In order to settle the financial transaction with our clients through the transfer of monetary value, we offer diverse options including online and offline payment procedures. Ladies Long Kurtis http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-long-kurtis.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known as the essential inputs, raw materials that we use are carefully checked against varied quality parameters. Thus, we are capable of delivering a flawless range of products to the clients. No third party involvement is there while transactions, we keep the details confidential, as we known the security issues involved while making online payment. We make available offline payment options for you in case you don't want to opt for other mode. Ladies Wedding Gowns http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-wedding-gowns.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver flawless range of products, we keep stern check on the product development, storage, packaging and delivery. With the aid of our updated transit facilities, we are capable of delivering the orders at requested destinations with ease. Ladies Designer Gowns http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-designer-gowns.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the commendable names in the market offering Ladies Designer Gowns at affordable prices. We have our own storage unit wherein we keep a large stock for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the clients. Laced with modern amenities, this unit keeps the lot free from the damaging factors. Ladies Dress Material http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-dress-material.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our renowned name, we are considered as one of the trusted Suppliers of Ladies Dress Material. Ours is a well-established organization that is located in Mumbai(India) and involved in catering to the customers based within and outside the boundaries. Ladies Designer Lehenga Choli http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-designer-lehenga-choli.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the attainment of complete client satisfaction, we offer them both online or offline payment procedures. In addition to this, we guarantee safe and secure transactions. With the aid of modern facility and quality packaging material, we guarantee that the offered lot will reach the destination within a given time frame. We also make sure that the material is sourced from the certified vendors. Ladies Palazzo Pants http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-palazzo-pants.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Supplying wide array of products, we successfully make deliveries within the dedicated time span. We are committed towards providing quality-assured products and thus we keep a strict check on the production procedure. Ladies Legging http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-legging.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We can make timely delivery of bulk as well as retail orders courtesy a wide vendor, distributor and logistic service provider base. Our warehouse is equipped with modern amenities and assists us completely in fulfilling urgent and voluminous requirements of the clients on a timely basis.   Description : Designer Printed Cotton LycraPrices : Single Price : @ Rs. 275/-        Full Catalog : @ Rs. 235/- Per Piece. Ladies Salwar Kameez http://www.cottonbazzar.com/ladies-salwar-kameez.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a group of quality auditors who check the offered lot on several parameters for ensuring quality compliance of the products. We make use of finest and experts' certified packaging material, by this we ensure that the products are safe from the external damaging factors that include physical, chemical and other invasions. Bollywood Replica Dress http://www.cottonbazzar.com/bollywood-replica-dress.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our streamlined inventory system and capacious warehouse assist us in meeting the bulk requirements of the customers. Also, we ensure year round availability of the products. We ensure that the payment procedures we undertake are completely secured. Credit cards, purchase cards, PINless debit cards, bank account transfers, cash payments, etc., are some of the modes of payment that we accept.   Description : Top - Designer Embroidered Banglory Silk Bottom - Santoon Dupatta - Chiffon Form - Un Sticthed Prices : Single Price @ Rs. 700/-  Full Catalog @ Rs. 700/- Per Piece.